

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

West Bengal State Branch

(Registered as Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal)
REGISTRATION No. - S/1L/54539 & PAN No. - AAEAS4990G

President

Dr. Srabani Basu

9830341150 drsrabonibasu@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr. Sujata Ghosh

+ 91 9903663696 dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Hony. Secretary

Dr. Sanjay Patawari

+ 91 9830032420 spatawari@yahoo.com

Hony. Treasurer

Dr. Paramita Tribedi

+ 91 9831221122 drp.chat@yahoo.co.in

President Elect

Dr. Saikat Sengupta

+ 91 9830179539 saikatsg@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Dr. Parvin Banu

+ 91 9433133027 parvin_dear@yahoo.co.in

Scientific Secretary

Dr Palash Kumar

+ 91 9874736202 kumar.palash@gmail.com

Executive committee

Dr Debasish Ghosh

+ 91 92313 19202 debasish2801@gmail.com

Dr Kasturi H. Bandyopadhyay

+ 91 9831176787

drkasturi_hossain@yahoo.com

Dr. Keya Chakraborty

+ 91 9830183464

drkeyachakraborty21@gmail.com

Dr. Maitreyee Mukherjee

+ 91 9830415924

maitreyee1980.mm@gmail.com

Dr. Purba Haldar

+ 91 9433474419 purbahaldar@gmail.com

Dr. Subhajit Guha

+ 91 9831412919 drsubhajit2007@gmail.com

Dr. Writuparna Das

+ 91 9830520094 docwritu@gmail.com 20thSeptember,2023

Respected members

This is for your kind information that the Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal State Branch will be held on 1stOctober,2023 at 11:30am onwards, at KPC Medical College, Jadavpur, Kolkata.

Agenda:

- 1. Placement of the audited report of ISACON East Zone, 2022
- 2. Placement of audited report of ISA West Bengal, 2022-23
- 3. Secretary's report
- 4. Miscellaneous

As an esteemed member, your presence is desirable and is requested in the GB Meeting. Your opinion regarding the listed matter and other issues is vital.

Warm regards

Dr. Srabani Basu

Dr. Sanjay Patawari

President

Secretary

Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal

Office: 41D, Palm Avenue, Kolkata - 700 019
E-mail: isawb2022@gmail.com • Website: www.isawb.in